Inside the mind of a fantasy writer

Giveaway Contest

Christain’s Mate is out! And what better thing to give away than a book (Christian loves books by the way) in honor of the book releasing? I thought so, too 😉

 


The prize: A signed copy of one of my books or an ebook version of one of my books. There is a list of my books here >>> https://www.amazon.com/-/e/B0062BK8JE

To win, answer the following questions and send your answers to me. You can enter as many times as you want, and I won’t use your email/info for anything other than contacting you if you are a winner. I will choose a winner at random on 10.31.17.

Questions:

1. Who is your favorite villain?

2. Which book do you want to win? If you don’t have a preference, I can pick for you, too. Also, specify if you’d like an ebook or printed version if you win. It seems most people like ebooks, so I made it an option to choose.


And that’s it! Just answer the questions and send them to me. I will pick a winner on Halloween.

You can contact me via email, FB or Twitter. Here are the links to my social media sites.

Email: Sieverding007@gmail.com

FB: www.facebook.com/HnSieverding

Twitter: @hnsieverding

Good luck!

Leave a Reply

