Inside the mind of a fantasy writer

Update on the Christian’s Kisses Series

I’m doing a cover reveal for the Christian’s Kisses’ books soon, as well as releasing the book trailer. Yay!

I’ve decided to call the prequel (which is a novella) to the series “Book 1”. It’s easier for everyone if I do that. I know it’s not a “full” novel but…

Since I decided to do that, there are now seven books in the series. The titles will be revealed during the cover reveal (I don’t think I’ll reveal the blurbs for each one until they are ready for release).

The date for the first book’s release isn’t set in stone yet, but it should be releasing soon (like within a month or two).

If anyone has any questions about the series, or for me, just shoot me a message either via FB or email.

Happy Saturday!

Leave a Reply

