Inside the mind of a fantasy writer

November Updates

Prince (Book #1 of the House of Lies Series), which was scheduled to release next month, will not be releasing. Due to a difference of opinion with the publisher, I have asked for rights back to the series.

I’m not sure when the books will be released, but I will let you know when I have committed to something. Please, bear with me while I sort out what I’m going to do with the series.

 And, as always, if you have any questions, shoot me an email or a message, and I’ll gladly answer them. My contact info is HERE.

2 responses

  1. That’s too bad, but I’m glad you have the rights back! Sounds like you’re doing what’s best for you and the series. Best of luck! 🙂

    November 21, 2016 at 11:56 am

Leave a Reply

