Inside the mind of a fantasy writer

Poll: Preview of Christian’s Kisses: Shadow

ckInitiation2015Since I’ve had a few people asking me for this, I’ll be putting up an excerpt from the newest novel in my Christian’s Kisses’ series, Shadow.

Christian’s Kisses has some dedicated followers (thanks for the love, me and Christian are lapping it up.)  And I’m super psyched that you’re so excited for it’s release. But…it’s still a rough draft, so you might be waiting a while lol.

On a poll I posted (I think it was this spring?), it was the series that most people voted to have another book for, Nightwalkers coming in second.  And the margin was pretty one sided in favor of Christian, which I wasn’t expecting.

You all wanted it, so I wrote it. See how that works? Butter up one of your favorite authors, and she’ll write a new book for one of your favorite series.

Hopefully, this little tease will keep you going until the book comes out. Ha ha, or Christian will tease you too much and you’ll want to clobber me.

I thought it’d be fun to do a poll on what kind of excerpt I will post. Because I will only post one……

Add your vote in the box below to pick how you like to be teased 😉

 

Leave a Reply

