Inside the mind of a fantasy writer

A-Z Interview

authorheaderjjuly2016

I did this little quiz on Facebook, so I decided to post it here, too. In case you guys follow me or something and would be interested in reading my answers 😉

A- Age: You’re asking a woman her age? Seriously?

B- Biggest fear: Public speaking

C- Current time: 7:30 am

D- Drink you last had: Coffee!

E- Every day Starts with: Diapers and bottles with my little Tank, and my seven year old being WAY too awake, and COFFEE. I get mean when I don’t have my coffee.

F- Favorite band: My Darkest Days

H- Hometown: Dubuque, Iowa

I- In love?: Always 😉

J- Jealous of: Girls hotter than me

K- Killed someone? Only in books?

L- Last time you cried? Probably last week when I was writing. I cry easy.

M- Middle name: Nicole

N- Number of siblings: 6

O- One wish: That I’d sell enough books to never have to have a “real” job

P- Person you last texted: Lindsay Downs

Q- Question you’re always asked: When are you going to get married? :/

R- Reason to smile: My babies. I love my babies ❤

S- Song last sang: “Castle of Glass” with my little boy. He’s a Linkin Park fan like Mama. *score*

T- Time you woke up: 5:30 am. Thanks, little Tank.

U- Underwear color: Underwear??? What underwear??? Lol….

V- Vacation destination: I’m a mom, so I don’t get to pick. So, Disney.

W- Worst habit: Obsessing over things when I shouldn’t.

X- X-Rays you’ve had: This is a stupid question and I’m not answering it. X-ray-did.

Y- Your favorite food: Krispy Treats

Z- Zodiac sign: Sagittarius

Leave a Reply

