Inside the mind of a fantasy writer

I’m writing, I promise…

I found a new band to add to my favorites. Starset. Hee hee. I’ve listened to this song a million times while writing CK3. I actually over-heard a co-worker playing it (and singing it :/), so I looked it up. Carnivore’s a pretty good one, too.

I’ve also been asked to post a teaser excerpt from my WIP (there’s a tab for that on the main bar if you didn’t know already), which I will be posting soon, so look out for it. I will also I’ll put some quotes up, too, I just have to get around to making them pretty in PS.

2 responses

  1. Rather enjoyed that had never heard of them 😀

    June 4, 2016 at 7:44 am

    • Me, either until recently. Glad I could introduce you 😉

      June 5, 2016 at 8:19 am

Leave a Reply

