Inside the mind of a fantasy writer

Etenal Kiss: Quote from Bloodlust

How about a Bloodlust Prince quote? It’s never picked up a huge following with fans (yet) like some of my other books, but it’s always been my favorite. I’ll read a paragraph from it and end up reading the whole thing. Aleesia and Auron are my favorite couple hands down 🙂 This is from my favorite scene. Maybe I should advertise it as “vampire” themed, because in a way, Auron is a lot like a vampire. The “Kiss” in the quote is actually a bite, so….

bloodlustsuman

Leave a Reply

