Inside the mind of a fantasy writer

September Updates

bloodlustcoming2

dollshoppecoverrepub2015secondThe CK series, Doll Shoppe, Forever Mine, and Secret Scarlet are back up on Amazon. I’m still working on getting the others ready to be re-released.

I’m doing a new cover for Bloodlust, and perhaps the Nightwalker series as well. Blood Kisses is getting “revamped” (I tried to make a funny there lol) and getting lots of added content. I’m still debating a few things with The Last Hero, but when I am done with that stuff, I will have all my SCP books back up.

Whew….there’s lots of added work to do before I can release The Gateway, which is the next project to tie up after all this re-release mess.

And see the new cover for Doll Shoppe? It’s set up for a series now, and I have an outline made for the next book.  I have a lot of projects running around in my head, so it may be a while before I start it, though. Plus, I have a handsome little baby to cuddle as I enjoy the remainder of my maternity leave before having to go back to the day job.

-H.N.

Leave a Reply

