Inside the mind of a fantasy writer

Updates and changes

nightwalkersseriesbanner

================================================

a note fromsm

Yesterday, I heard upsetting news from my publisher, Secret/Sweet Cravings. They are going out of business and pulling all of their books. I loved my SCP family, so this is very sad news to me and their other fellow authors.

So, if you’re looking for one of my books with them, please be patient with me. I plan to have them back up soon. There are a few I want to tweak a bit, so they may take longer to come back than others. I will update you on their releases.

I am also planning on changing a few of the titles and tweaking some of the books a bit. I want to use this chance to revamp.

Though this is a hard thing to weigh through, I think I’m going to get some positives out of it as well. I hope to embrace the change, and to have all of my books back up and readable soon.  New and improved releases! That can be exciting, right?!

If you have any questions, concerns, or want to contact me, you know where to find me. Here’s the link to my contact info….

https://hnsieverding.wordpress.com/contact-info/ 

And as I said before, I will keep you updated on the re-release dates of my former SCP books.

– H.N.

2 responses

  1. Sorry to hear the news. Glad you’re looking on the bright side and turning it into something positive. Good luck with the edits and hope to see all of your work back up soon! 🙂

    September 1, 2015 at 6:43 pm

    • Thanks, S.L.! It’s going to be a lot of extra work, but I’m going to start with putting the easy ones back up!

      September 2, 2015 at 11:08 am

Leave a Reply

