Inside the mind of a fantasy writer

Cover Art Reveal: The Gateway

the gateway banner

gatewaycoverdraft3Here is the cover art for my next release, The Gateway, which should be debuting this summer!

And, as an added bonus, head over to Amazon to download a copy of Nightwalkers’ Beginnings, which is free for today only!

The Gateway is a horror novel with a touch of romance.  I don’t really like to call it the other way around, because horror seems to be the biggest theme.

And like my other demons, Apollo has a lot of vampire tendencies as well as hellish, ghoulish ones.  He’s probably the most evil, badass villian I’ve ever created.  The book pushes it as far as horror romance goes, so that’ll either be a good or bad thing for readers. We’ll see.

I’m also pleased I got the mirrors into the design, because Stella uses them a lot in the story.  Okay, enough rambling about the book, you’ll have to read it to find out more, right?

And, check out the book’s info page to learn more about it you haven’t.  Look out for the book trailer as well, which I’ll post later this week!

2 responses

  1. I absolutely love it!!! And the mirror is a really nice touch. Keep us posted about the release. 😉

    April 15, 2015 at 8:49 am

    • Thanks, and I will!

      April 15, 2015 at 2:31 pm

Leave a Reply

