Inside the mind of a fantasy writer

The Last Hero Releases Tomorrow!

“I’m not a hero. I’m just like my father. A murderer.”

– Nero (The Last Hero)

======================================================================================================

The Last Hero releases tomorrow!

 

the last hero cover final

In celebration of it’s release, I’m giving away a free copy of the book.  How exciting is that?

So, if you want to win it, leave a comment telling me your favorite thing about Halloween.  Also make sure to leave your email, so I can contact you if you win.  If you don’t like leaving your info in a public comment, fill out the contact box below and only I will see your info.  I’ll pick a winner at random on Saturday.

If you’re not familiar with my epic, monster-baby, fantasy romance, then leave a comment so you get the chance to read it!  It’s suspenseful, dark, romantic and most of all….awesome.  And like most of my books, the pace of the story is fast and page turning.  People call my novels “a quick read” for that reason.  Ha ha, and it’s got zombies, though mine aren’t the brain eating kind  😉

And happy almost release day to me!  Make sure to check out the book @sweetcravingspublishing.com and have a great Halloween!

 

=======================================================================================================

Contact Form

 

6 responses

  1. I hope you sell a million!!! Good Luck!!! You deserve only great Karma! Your fan! Lots of love, Emily

    October 30, 2014 at 2:16 pm

    • Thanks, Emily! ❤

      October 30, 2014 at 2:40 pm

  2. I’m not a big fan of Halloween, but wanted to wish you well on the release. 🙂

    October 30, 2014 at 5:00 pm

    • Thanks, Cara! I’m hoping this one does well, it’s one of my babies. And anything counts as a comment, so I’ll put you in the drawing 😉

      October 31, 2014 at 5:04 am

  3. Congrats and good luck for today! (And you have my email, lol.)

    October 31, 2014 at 8:19 am

    • Yes, I do! 😉 And thanks so much, S.L. ❤

      October 31, 2014 at 1:12 pm

Leave a Reply

