Inside the mind of a fantasy writer

FAMILY

For the Family of Bloggers Award:

Thanks Paula for the Award!  It gives me something to do a post about 😉

Tell what attributes you bring to the family, using an anagram of the word FAMILY.

F – Funny.  I am always cracking jokes even when I probably shouldn’t and my sarcasm can (and does), get me in trouble.

A – Artistic.  It doesn’t make money but I have it 😉

M – Married.  Something I’m not ;P

I – Intelligent.  I know how to use google.

L – Laughter.  I bring a lot of that to people and can make almost everyone smile.

Y – Yes.  Something I say too much of.  I have a hard time saying no, especially to family.

2 responses

  1. TheOthers1

    I have a hard time saying no as well. As evidence by the number of things I find myself involved in this year… *sigh*

    August 12, 2012 at 7:10 pm

    • I totally feel ya on that one. It’s like you feel bad if you say yes because it’s too much than you’re capable but if you say no you feel bad too….

      August 12, 2012 at 8:09 pm

Leave a Reply

