Inside the mind of a fantasy writer

Update

So here’s an update on the status of Christian’s Kisses: Initiation.

I have finished editing it!!  And also have added about 3k or more to the wc fixing different things and adding more dialogue, etc.  For example, I added to the chapter with Addison’s first night with Christain, with the wedding scene and a few other places I can’t think of at the moment.  Christian’s dialogue was a little iffy in places so I fixed that too.  I did a major change with the scene in the cathedral and got rid of the demon part-it didn’t fit and I didn’t like it.

I would like to thank everyone for their helpful suggetions, I took all of them into consideration and they were VERY helpful.  Thank you, thank you!  I love you all 😉

So with that said I’m working on getting it in paper back form.  I should be done with that soon.  That’s the easy part.  It is available here on smashwords though, so check it out!

Leave a Reply

