Inside the mind of a fantasy writer

8 responses

  1. who does your covers? they’re great.

    May 5, 2012 at 11:42 am

    • Thanks! I made them myself with the cover creator thing on Createspace.

      May 5, 2012 at 11:48 am

      • i did that too, but mine aren’t nearly as cool as yours.

        May 5, 2012 at 11:52 am

        • Aww… thanks for the compliment, even though yours are good too. I could’ve made better ones if I could yoink some images from the internet but was limited to the stock photography that was in the cover creator.

          May 5, 2012 at 12:07 pm

          • uh oh. i did some “yoinking.” but i’d be thrilled to have you take a shot at a better cover for me. but i also know you have enough of your won work to do.

            May 5, 2012 at 12:13 pm

            • You don’t like yours? I thought you had them professionally done. But I could try since you did give me some great advice on editing. Am I allowed to do some the ‘yoinking’ of images?

              May 5, 2012 at 12:21 pm

              • you’re allowed to do anything you want to spend the time doing. and you stopped sending me chapters. i’d be happy to keep going.

                May 5, 2012 at 12:22 pm

                • Sure, I wouldn’t mind. Just send me an email with more detail about what you want me to do and I’ll see what I can come up with. And as far as sending you chapters goes, I will try and shoot one your way.

                  May 5, 2012 at 12:31 pm

Leave a Reply

