Inside the mind of a fantasy writer

Checking In…

The final chapter of Christian’s Kisses will be posted on the first of May.

I will be out of town (super yea!) and will not be on here much in the next week but the Christian’s Kisses Chapters are scheduled to be posted automatically everyday.

I just want to say I LOVE all the feedback I’ve been getting on the story and it has been very helpful.  Thanks to everyone for leaving comments on the chapters I’ve posted! I am very thankful for all the help you’ve given me with the editing process.

And because posting an entire book on here has been helpful I am thinking about posting another.

If there’s one you like to read/give me feedback on just shoot me a comment at the end of the post.  They all need some TLC in some way so it doesn’t matter which one you choose.  There’s a list of my books and summaries of them here.  If there are no suggestions I will pick one at random to do but don’t make me do that…..it requires too much thinking.

18 responses

  1. too much thinking for me too – think you will have to decide lol

    April 21, 2012 at 3:20 pm

  2. Hi there! My name is Twiggy and I have nominated you for the Kreativ Blogger Award. You do not have to accept, but if you do, here is the information: http://thatlittlepig.wordpress.com/2012/04/21/kreativity-at-best/

    You are such an inspiration. Thank you for blogging, Heidi!

    Love, Twiggy

    April 21, 2012 at 4:35 pm

  3. Hehe have fun out of town, loving the story and will def check things out and help you out thinking can be hard

    April 21, 2012 at 4:48 pm

  4. TheOthers1

    Looking at the list, I think I’d like to read the bloodlust prince I think it is.

    April 21, 2012 at 6:02 pm

    • Ooo…that’s one of my favorites. I like that idea 😉

      April 21, 2012 at 6:17 pm

  5. automatically? damn, i have sooo much to learn.

    April 21, 2012 at 11:15 pm

    • Yeah. When you’re writing a post there’s that button that says publish immediately. You just click on the calendar and insert a different date.

      April 22, 2012 at 7:12 am

      • you youngsters know everything.

        April 22, 2012 at 8:53 am

        • Come on Rich….you’re not that old…

          April 22, 2012 at 9:02 am

          • aww thanks. my brain and heart say you’re right. my birth certificate disagrees.

            April 22, 2012 at 9:04 am

            • Ha ha JUST your heart and brain?

              April 22, 2012 at 9:18 am

              • i like how you think…

                April 22, 2012 at 9:21 am

  6. Hi Heidi, I have enjoyed immensely reading your book chapter-by-chapter. As a writer I know you will understand if I am absent from comments for a couple of months. I have two books I’m writing and the push is on to get them finished…sooo with only 24 hours in the day and it doesn’t appear they are going to add anymore hours in the future, I am going to continue to read and like, but my comments will be limited to replies to those who comment on my blog…thanks for the grace.

    Be encouraged!

    April 23, 2012 at 12:42 pm

Leave a Reply

